This website uses cookies, which cannot be used to personally identify you. If you continue to use the site we will assume that you agree with our use of cookies. Please read our privacy and cookies information to learn more.

Search results for Schools in Ireland

St Augustines Special School

Schools Sexton Street, Limerick, County Limerick

Ballyroebuck National School

Schools Ballyroebuck, Bunclody, County Wexford

St Gabriels School

Schools Springfield Drive, Dooradoyle, Limerick, County Limerick

Scoil an Fhossa

Schools Fossa, Killarney, County Kerry

Scoil Oilibhear Naofa

Schools Bettystown, Bettystown, County Meath

Monastery National School

Schools St Patricks Avenue, Tipperary, County Tipperary

Brierfield National School

Schools Brierfield, Tuam, County Galway

Corlea National School

Schools Corlea, Kingscourt, County Cavan

St Corbans Boys National School

Schools Fairgreen, Naas, County Kildare

Presentation Primary School

Schools Parnell Street, Kilkenny, County Kilkenny

St Helens Junior National School

Schools Martello, Portmarnock, County Dublin, N

Scoil Aiseiri Chriost

Schools Farranree, Cork, County Cork

St Pauls Senior National School

Schools Rathmullen, Drogheda, County Louth

Cloondaff National School

Schools Cloondaff, Newport, County Mayo

Ballaghkeene National School

Schools The Ballagh, Ballaghkeene, Enniscorthy, County Wexford

Scoil Mhuire

Schools Rockcorry, Rockcorry, County Monaghan

Differeen National School

Schools Differeen, Manorhamilton, County Leitrim

Scoil Bhride

Schools Ballyroan, Portlaoise, County Laois

Newtowngore National School 1

Schools Newtowngore, Newtowngore, County Leitrim

Clondrina National School

Schools Clondrina, Lissycasey, County Clare

Ardee Educate Together National School

Schools Dundalk Road, Ardee, County Louth

Caherleaheen National School

Schools Caherleaheen, Tralee, County Kerry

St Macartans National School

Schools Sheil Avenue, Bundoran, County Donegal

Magh Mora National School

Schools Moyvore, Mullingar, County Westmeath

Scoil Treasa

Schools Killure, Ahascragh, County Galway

St Eunans National School

Schools Meetinghouse Street, Raphoe, County Donegal

Drimnagh Castle Christian Brothers National School

Schools Drimnagh Castle, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 12

Scoil Aine Naofa

Schools Esker, Lucan, County Dublin, S

St Colmcilles Girls National School

Schools Chapel Lane, Swords, County Dublin

Shinrone Mixed National School

Schools Main Street, Shinrone, Birr, County Offaly

Rush National School

Schools Rush, Rush, County Dublin, N

Gogginshill National School

Schools Ballinhassig, Ballinhassig, County Cork

Scoil Naisiunta Bhride

Schools Prosperous Road, Clane, County Kildare

Scoil Naomh Therese

Schools Bishopstown, Cork, County Cork

Notre Dame Junior School

Schools Upper Churchtown Road, Dundrum, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 14

Scoil Naisiunta Iosa

Schools Tymon North, Tallaght, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 24

Allenwood Girls National School

Schools Allenwood, Naas, County Kildare

Rochfortbridge Convent Primary School

Schools Rochfortbridge, Mullingar, County Westmeath

Scoil Cholmcille

Schools Mountain Park, Tallaght, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 24

Listerlin Mixed National School

Schools Listerlin, Mullinavat, County Kilkenny

St Ultans Special School

Schools Flower Hill, Navan, County Meath

St Davids National School

Schools Dublin Road, Naas, County Kildare

Scoil Cill Trostain

Schools Strokestown, Strokestown, County Roscommon

Stepping Stones Special School

Schools Harristown, Kilcloon, County Meath

Ballyheerin National School

Schools Ballyheerin, Fanad, Letterkenny, County Donegal

Holy Family Special School

Schools Bakers Lane, Charleville, County Cork

Scoil Cholmcille National School

Schools Newtowncunningham, Lifford, County Donegal

Newtown National School

Schools Newtown, Enfield, County Meath

Ballyguiltenane National School

Schools Glin, Glin, County Limerick

Scoil Iosagain

Schools Sexton Street, Limerick, County Limerick